I use a mixture of different products as I’m still experimenting to see what works best for me.  These are just a few of the brands that I’m using at the moment…

1. Elizabeth’s Daughter – a great range especially designed for teenage girls.

2. Benefit – love the funky packaging, but it is quite expensive – definitely one for Birthday and Christmas treats!

3. Liz Earle  –  a really natural range made from plant extracts.  It has won loads of awards.  I especially love the Toner which is alcohol free and is really gentle.

I’d love to know what you’re using and why you like it ……

3 thoughts on “SKIN CARE PRODUCTS I’M USING AT THE MOMENT

  1. Lottie says:

    You sound so professional ! Your amazing xxxxxx

    1. Thank you so much! I’m so glad you find it helpful, I love writing it! 🙂 xxx thanks so much everyone for your lovely comments! 🙂 xx

  2. Immy x says:

    Wow! This is soooooooo good!!!
    I don’t wear make-up now, but i’m now thinking about it after reading your blog – its really helpful and interesting!

Leave a Reply

