I just love the whole smokey eye look, but it’s really difficult to get it right.  Getting it wrong can mean you look like someone has just punched you in both eyes!  Basically, I just follow the instructions you get with the Benefit Smokin’ Eyes set – it contains everything you need and if you follow the step by step instructions, you can’t really go wrong. Again, less is more – build up the eye shadow gradually and remember to blend!

I use dark grey pencil eyeliner for extra definition with Benefit Bad Gal Lashes Mascara for maximum impact.

Here’s what I did today – let me know what you think…..

xx

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Et voila! 🙂

Image

PRODUCTS I USED:

Image

3 thoughts on “SMOKIN’ EYES!

  1. Lauren says:

    I ❤ ur website!!!! Its amazing 🙂 xxxxxxxxxxxxxx Upload more stuff soon – I'll be waiting!!!xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo Ur such a gorgeous girl xoxoxoxooxx

  2. Matilda says:

    hi! 🙂 WOW this is really good! xxxxx

  3. Faye sellers says:

    Brilliant step by step pics!

Leave a Reply

