One year ago today, Olivia’s Teen Beauty Blog was born – I can’t quite believe how fast time flies!  I’ve had so much fun blogging!  The positive feedback and lovely messages from all of my readers has just been incredible and I am so grateful.  Hundreds of teens from around the world look at my blog every day and it’s so lovely to know that people like what I write.   It’s been an amazing year – I have even been featured in a national UK newspaper and beauty companies send me their products to try (I only ever mention the ones I love) and it even appears to be the number one teen beauty blog on Google!

Thank you so much for reading ….. xxxxx

Olivia’s Teen Beauty Blog in the Daily Express Newspaper – 

IMG_2733

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A couple of quotes from my readers…

“You’re so inspirational..”

“I love your teen beauty blog!”

“My beauty guru for sure.”

“I’m always on your blog non stop.” 

“Your blog is amazing! Keep it up.”

GIVEAWAY –

So, to celebrate Olivia’s Teen Beauty Blog one year anniversary and to say thank you for supporting and believing in me, I will be giving away a BeautyBlender kit worth £25!!!!  The kit includes a bright neon pink BeautyBlender and a BeautyBlender Cleanser to clean the sponge with.

I purchased the BeautyBlender kit a couple of weeks ago and immediately fell in love. The BeautyBlender is the award winning ultimate make-up sponge applicator used by countless professional makeup artists around the world. The BeautyBlenders ‘egg’ like shape makes your makeup application fast, flawless and looks as if you have naturally perfect skin.  You can use your BeautyBlender to blend almost anything. Foundation, concealer, mineral, cream and even powder based cosmetics.  Honestly, it is the best application sponge I have ever used and the BeautyBlender cleanser keeps your BeautyBlender sponge and make up brushes squeaky clean with not a speck of makeup left.  It’s MAGIC!

Check it out here:

http://www.beautyblender.net

beautyblender_classic_single_and_cleanser

s1151869-main-hero

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How to enter:

– Follow Olivia’s Teen Beauty Blog on Twitter and RT details of my giveaway – @OliviaTeenBeaut

– Follow Olivia’s Teen Beauty Blog. (I will DM message you via Twitter if you win)

Closing Date: 17 March 2013 – one week from today!

All of the names who have done all these things above will be put into a hat and one will be picked at random. 🙂

Look forward to hearing from you all and GOOD LUCK!! 🙂 xxxxx

2 thoughts on “ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY – GIVEAWAY

  1. Danique says:

    I love your blog! Give me more please.

  2. Shekh rabbani says:

    I hope every girl will like this article. Because this article is very useful.

Leave a Reply

