Welcome to my latest video!

Prom is such an exciting event which you’ve probably been planning for and thinking about for the past year! (At least I know I did) You have to plan everything out, your dress, hair, makeup, nails, TAN!!! Everything. So I created this video to give you some makeup inspiration – at least that will be something you can tick off your list! 😉 I really hope that this video gives you some hints and tips for how you could do your makeup for prom.

I hope you enjoy the video, I had so much fun filming and editing it! x x

Be sure to check out my Instagram – @oliviamcollins

 

2 thoughts on “PROM MAKEUP TUTORIAL

  1. anonymous says:

    You look amazing!! I love your editing by the way too!! 🙂 I’ll love it if you could check out my blog too and tell me what you think as I’m a beginner at this. Your blog is great!!

Leave a Reply

